Ferenczy Benefits Law Center | Your ERISA Edge
Atlanta, GA • 404.320.1100
MEET THE FERENCZY TEAM

WHO WE ARE

The best of the best

OUR TEAM

The Best of the best!

The outstanding achievements of this organization are the results of the combined efforts of each individual.

Ilene H. Ferenczy

Ilene H. Ferenczy
Managing Partner

  678.399.6602
 ilene@ferenczylaw.com

Ilene H. Ferenczy, J.D., CPC, APA, is the managing partner of Ferenczy Benefits Law Center, an employee benefits law firm in Atlanta, Georgia.  Ms. Ferenczy advises clients on all types of employee benefit plans, particularly focusing her practice on qualified retirement plans, benefits issues in mergers and acquisitions, and advising third-party administrators of employee benefit programs on technical and practice issues.

 View Full Bio

Alison Cohen

Alison Cohen
Senior Associate Attorney

  678.399.6604
 acohen@ferenczylaw.com

Alison J. Cohen, J.D., CPC, is a Senior Associate with Ferenczy Benefits Law Center in Atlanta, Georgia. Alison advises clients on many issues related to qualified retirement plans, including design, mergers and acquisitions, audits, and operational issues.

 View Full Bio

Aaron R. Moody

Aaron Moody
Associate Attorney

  678.399.6614
 amoody@ferenczylaw.com

Aaron R. Moody, J.D., is an associate attorney with Ferenczy Benefits Law Center in Atlanta, Georgia, where he works on all types of qualified retirement plans and related issues.

 View Full Bio

Placeholder

Maria Coronado
Paralegal

  678.399.6616
 mcoronado@ferenczylaw.com

Maria is a Paralegal and supports the Atlanta office remotely from Carson, CA.

 View Full Bio

Jerry Ferenczy

Jerry Ferenczy
Chief Financial Officer

  678.399.6611
 jerry@ferenczylaw.com

Jerry Ferenczy is the Chief Financial Officer of the Firm, and is located in the Atlanta, Georgia office.

 View Full Bio

Marta J. Ward

Marta Ward
Administrative Manager

  678.399.6603
 mward@ferenczylaw.com

Marta Ward is the Administrative Manager for Ferenczy Benefits Law Center in Atlanta, Georgia. Ms. Ward has been involved in employee benefits office administration with both law firms and “Big Five” accounting/tax firms since 1989.

 View Full Bio

Placeholder

Sarah Mills
Office Manager

  678.399.6615
 smills@ferenczylaw.com

Sarah is the Office Manager based in the Atlanta, GA office.

 View Full Bio

Placeholder

Yariqua Turner
Administrative Manager

  678.399.6608
 yturner@ferenczylaw.com

Yariqua is the Administrative Assistant for the Atlanta office.

 View Full Bio

S. Derrin Watson

S. Derrin Watson
Of Counsel

 404.320.1100
 sderrin@gmail.com

S. Derrin Watson, JD, APM, is an independent ERISA attorney and educator in Santa Barbara, California with over 36 years of experience in dealing with retirement plans. In addition to his solo practice, Mr. Watson is of counsel to the Ferenczy Benefits Law Center.

 View Full Bio

SIGN UP FOR OUR FLASHPOINT! Never miss another newsletter!

Let's Do This!
Hear it from our clients

SOME GREAT TESTIMONIALS

Check out these great reviews!