Ferenczy Benefits Law Center | We are your ERISA solution
Atlanta, GA • 404.320.1100
MEET THE FERENCZY TEAM

WHO WE ARE

The best of the best

OUR TEAM

The Best of the best!

The outstanding achievements of this organization are the results of the combined efforts of each individual.

Ilene H. Ferenczy

Ilene H. Ferenczy
Managing Partner

  678.399.6602
 ilene@ferenczylaw.com

Ilene H. Ferenczy, J.D., CPC, APA, is the managing partner of Ferenczy Benefits Law Center, an employee benefits law firm in Atlanta, Georgia.  Ms. Ferenczy advises clients on all types of employee benefit plans, particularly focusing her practice on qualified retirement plans, benefits issues in mergers and acquisitions, and advising third-party administrators of employee benefit programs on technical and practice issues.

 View Full Bio

Alison Cohen

Alison Cohen
Partner

  678.399.6604
 acohen@ferenczylaw.com

Alison J. Cohen, J.D., CPC, is a Partner with Ferenczy Benefits Law Center in Atlanta, Georgia. Alison advises clients on many issues related to qualified retirement plans, including design, mergers and acquisitions, audits, and operational issues.

 View Full Bio

Adrienne I. Moore

Adrienne I. Moore
Senior Associate Attorney

  678.399.6605
 amoore@ferenczylaw.com

Adrienne I. Moore, J.D., is a Senior Associate Attorney with Ferenczy Benefits Law Center.

 View Full Bio

Adriana M. Starr
Associate Attorney

  678.399.6616
 astarr@ferenczylaw.com

Adriana M. Starr is an Associate Attorney with Ferenczy Benefits Law Center.

 View Full Bio

Tia J. Thornton

Tia J. Thornton
Associate Attorney

  678.399.6610
 tthornton@ferenczylaw.com

Tia J. Thornton is an Associate Attorney with Ferenczy Benefits Law Center.

 View Full Bio

Jerry Ferenczy

Jerry Ferenczy
Chief Financial Officer

  678.399.6611
 jerry@ferenczylaw.com

Jerry Ferenczy is the Chief Financial Officer of the Firm, and is located in the Atlanta, Georgia office.

 View Full Bio

Lori E. Coffey

Lori E. Coffey
Office Manager

  678.399.6615
 lcoffey@ferenczylaw.com

Lori is the Office Manager for Ferenczy Benefits Law Center in Atlanta, Georgia.

 View Full Bio

Yariqua Turner

Yariqua Turner
Administrative Assistant

  678.399.6608
 yturner@ferenczylaw.com

Yariqua (Rica) is the Administrative Assistant for the Atlanta office.

 View Full Bio

Nyree D. Wine
Administrative Assistant

  678.399.6614
nwine@ferenczylaw.com

Nyree is an Administrative Assistant for Ferenczy Benefits Law Center in Atlanta, Georgia.

 View Full Bio

Placeholder

Monifa S. Hawkins
Administrative Assistant

  678.399.6609
 mhawkins@ferenczylaw.com

Monifa (Mo) is an Administrative Assistant with Ferenczy Benefits Law Center in Atlanta, Georgia. Originally from the Washington, D.C. area, she attended the University of Maryland University College, earning a bachelor’s in legal studies. She has worked in employee benefits and executive compensation for more than 20 years in corporate, law firms, and in-house. She joined our firm in October 2020.

 View Full Bio

S. Derrin Watson

S. Derrin Watson
Of Counsel

 404.320.1100
 sderrin@gmail.com

S. Derrin Watson, JD, APM, is an independent ERISA attorney and educator in Santa Barbara, California with over 36 years of experience in dealing with retirement plans. In addition to his solo practice, Mr. Watson is of counsel to the Ferenczy Benefits Law Center.

 View Full Bio

SIGN UP FOR OUR FLASHPOINT! Never miss another newsletter!

Let's Do This!
Hear it from our clients

SOME GREAT TESTIMONIALS

Check out these great reviews!