Ferenczy Benefits Law Center | We are your ERISA solution
Atlanta, GA • 404.320.1100
MEET THE FERENCZY TEAM

WHO WE ARE

The best of the best

OUR TEAM

The outstanding achievements of this organization are the results of the combined efforts of each individual.

Ilene H. Ferenczy
Managing Partner

  678.399.6602
 ilene@ferenczylaw.com

 View Bio

Alison J. Cohen
Partner

  678.399.6604
 acohen@ferenczylaw.com

 View Bio

Adrienne2023-G23A2537-2-Resized

Adrienne I. Moore
Senior Associate Attorney

  678.399.6605
 amoore@ferenczylaw.com

 View Bio

Carolyn2023-G23A2579-2-Resized

Carolyn M. Cumbee
Senior Associate Attorney

  678.399.6612
  ccumbee@ferenczylaw.com

 View Bio

Jason2023-G23A2835-2-Resized

Jason Douthit
Senior Associate Attorney

  678.399.6614
 jdouthit@ferenczylaw.com

 View Bio

Leah2023-G23A2616-2-Resized

Leah E. Dean
Associate Attorney

 678.399.6613
 ldean@ferenczylaw.com

 View Bio

Sara2023-G23A2788-2-Resized

Sara A. Liva
Associate Attorney

 678.399.6610
 sliva@ferenczylaw.com

 View Bio

Lindsey2023-G23A2669-upd2

Lindsey Dolbeer
Consulting Team Director

  678.399.6609
 ldolbeer@ferenczylaw.com

 View Bio

Katryna2

Katryna Hall
Compliance Consultant

  678.399.6600
 khall@ferenczylaw.com

 View Bio

Lori2023-G23A2707-2-Resized

Lori E. Coffey
Chief Operating Officer

  678.399.6615
 lcoffey@ferenczylaw.com

 View Bio

Rica2023-G23A2753-Resized

Yariqua Turner
Assistant Office Manager

  678.399.6608
 yturner@ferenczylaw.com

 View Bio

Jacqueline2023-G23A2599-3-Resized

Jacqueline Lopez
Executive Assistant

  678.399.6603
 jlopez@ferenczylaw.com

 View Bio

Emily

Emily Tran
Administrative Assistant

  678.399.6617
 etran@ferenczylaw.com

 View Bio

LaTara Story (00900336-3xBF2BC)

LaTara Story
Administrative Assistant

  678.399.6611
 lstory@ferenczylaw.com

 View Bio

S. Derrin Watson
Of Counsel

 404.320.1100
 sderrin@gmail.com

 View Bio

Adriana M. Starr
Of Counsel

  678.399.6616
 astarr@ferenczylaw.com

 View Bio

SIGN UP FOR OUR FLASHPOINT! Never miss another newsletter!

Let's Do This!
Hear it from our clients

SOME GREAT TESTIMONIALS

Check out these great reviews!