Ferenczy Benefits Law Center | We are your ERISA solution
Atlanta, GA • 404.320.1100
MEET THE FERENCZY TEAM

WHO WE ARE

The best of the best

OUR TEAM

The outstanding achievements of this organization are the results of the combined efforts of each individual.

Ilene H. Ferenczy
Managing Partner

  678.399.6602
 ilene@ferenczylaw.com

Ilene H. Ferenczy, J.D., CPC, APA, is the managing partner of Ferenczy Benefits Law Center, an employee benefits law firm in Atlanta, Georgia.  Ms. Ferenczy advises clients on all types of employee benefit plans, particularly focusing her practice on qualified retirement plans, benefits issues in mergers and acquisitions, and advising third-party administrators of employee benefit programs on technical and practice issues.

 View Full Bio

Alison J. Cohen
Partner

  678.399.6604
 acohen@ferenczylaw.com

Alison J. Cohen, J.D., CPC, is a Partner with Ferenczy Benefits Law Center in Atlanta, Georgia. Alison advises clients on many issues related to qualified retirement plans, including design, mergers and acquisitions, audits, and operational issues.

 View Full Bio

Adrienne I. Moore
Senior Associate Attorney

  678.399.6605
 amoore@ferenczylaw.com

 View Bio

Adriana M. Starr
Associate Attorney

  678.399.6616
 astarr@ferenczylaw.com

 View Bio

Leah E. Dean
Associate Attorney

 678.399.6613
 ldean@ferenczylaw.com

 View Bio

Lindsey N. Dolbeer
Marketing Director / Compliance Consultant

  678.399.6609
 ldolbeer@ferenczylaw.com

 View Bio

Nyree D. Wine
Legal Assistant

  678.399.6614
nwine@ferenczylaw.com

 View Bio

Lori E. Coffey
Office Manager

  678.399.6615
 lcoffey@ferenczylaw.com

 View Bio

Yariqua Turner
Assistant Office Manager

  678.399.6608
 yturner@ferenczylaw.com

 View Bio

Jacqueline Lopez
Executive Assistant

  678.399.6603
 jlopez@ferenczylaw.com

 View Bio

Jerry Ferenczy
Chief Financial Officer

  678.399.6611
 jerry@ferenczylaw.com

 View Bio

S. Derrin Watson
Of Counsel

 404.320.1100
 sderrin@gmail.com

 View Bio

SIGN UP FOR OUR FLASHPOINT! Never miss another newsletter!

Let's Do This!
Hear it from our clients

SOME GREAT TESTIMONIALS

Check out these great reviews!